USW 1011 East Chicago, IN

 

USW 1011 benefits

Scholarships

Contract Documents

S.O.A.R.

ArcelorMittal Links:

 - Employees

 - Pay Schedule

 - Holiday Calendar

 - Benefits

U.S. / World News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 All Local 1011 email addresses

Executive Board
Position Members E-mail address
President Jamie Quiroz Jaime.Quiroz@usw1011.com
Vice President Ron Jackson Ron.Jackson@usw1011.com
Recording Secretary Stana Krause Stana.Krause@usw1011.com
Treasurer Nelson Bush Nelson.Bush@usw1011.com
Financial Secretary Kenneth J. Matusiak Kenneth.J.Matusiak@usw1011.com
Inner Guard Curt Holt Curt.Holt@usw1011.com
Outer Guard Gordon Wilkes Gordon.Wilkes@usw1011.com
Guide Nick Mathews Nick.Mathews@usw1011.com
Trustee Andrew Sherer Andrew.Shrerer@usw1011.com
Trustee Larry Oar Jr. Larry.Oar.Jr@usw1011.com
Trustee Tony Hurtt Tony.Hurtt@usw1011.com
Safety Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Jay Wacasey Jay.Wacasey@usw1011.com
Vice Chairman Jaime Quiroz Jaime.Quiroz@usw1011.com
Plant Safety Rodney Campbell Rodney.Campbell@usw1011.com
Plant Safety Isabel Sundin Isabell.Sundin@usw1011.com
Plant Safety Rich Waddell Rich.Waddell@usw1011.com
Iron Producing Ron Eckman Ron.Eckman@usw1011.com
Steel Producing Jim Brous Jim.Brous@usw1011.com
Cold Roll Tom Mallory Tom.Mallory@usw1011.com
Coating Andres Chavez Andres.Chavez@usw1011.com
Utilities & Transportation Brian Flores Brian.Flores@usw1011.com
Grievers Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Rich Barron Rich.Barron@usw1011.com
Area 1  Blast Furnance Joel Hill Joel.Hill@usw1011.com
Area 2  Steel Producing David Franco David.Franco@usw1011.com
Area 4  Cold Roll Dino Manous Dino.Manous@usw1011.com
Area 5  Coating Gene Bayless Gene.Bayless@usw1011.com
Area 6  Utility & Trans Alfred Cadena Alfred.Cadena@usw1011.com
Area 7  Security Robert Puckett Robert.Puckett@usw1011.com
Area 8  QC Dave Motsinger Dave.Motsinger@usw1011.com
Bargaining Unit Work Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Demetrios "Mecho" Manousopoulos DManousopoulos@usw1011.com
Dave Shreve Dave.Shreve@usw1011.com
Incentive Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Jim Hillegonds Jim.Hillegonds@usw1011.com
Civil Rights Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Craig Davis Craig.Davis@usw1011.com
  Ursula Peppers Ursula.Peppers@usw1011.com
Rapid Response Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Stana Krause Stana.Krause@usw1011.com
  Jose Galicia Jose.Galicia@usw1011.com
  Brandy Flitar Brandy.Flitar@usw1011.com
Social Media Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Kenneth J. Matusiak Kenneth.J.Matusiak@usw1011.com
  Nelson Franco Neslon.Franco@usw1011.com
  Guy Weiss Guy.Weiss@usw1011.com
Women of Steel Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Michele Jones Michele.Jones@usw1011.com
  Melody Brawley Melody.Brawley@usw1011.com

Other Emails

  Jose Rios Jose.Rios@USW1011.com/font>
 

 

Women Of Steel D7

Civil Rights

ICD Leon Lynch

Workers Comp.

Rapid Response

Latest U.S.W. Blogs

Union Book

Union Sportsmen

Made in U.S.A. Products

Union Made Products

Action Center

 

Find more about Weather in East Chicago, IN
Click for weather forecast

USW Connect & Share

 

USW Local 1011   3629 Euclid Ave. East Chicago, Indiana 46312

Phone 219-398-3150   Fax 219-392-0447