USW 1011 East Chicago, IN

 

USW 1011 emails

USW 1011 benefits

Scholarships

Contract Documents

S.O.A.R.

ArcelorMittal Links:

 - Employees

 - Pay Schedule

 - Holiday Calendar

 - Benefits

U.S. / World News

 

 

 

 

 

 

 All Local 1011 email addresses

Executive Board
Position Members E-mail address
President Lonnie Asher Lonnie.Asher@usw1011.com
Vice President Mariano "Chief" Flores Mariano.Flores@usw1011.com
Recording Secretary Aaron Morales Aaron.Morales@usw1011.com
Treasurer Kenneth J. Matusiak Kenneth.J.Matusiak@usw1011.com
Financial Secretary John Dec John.Dec@usw1011.com
Inner Guard Curt Holt Curt.Holt@usw1011.com
Outer Guard Ron Jackson Ron.Jackson@usw1011.com
Guide Nelson Franco Nelson.Franco@usw1011.com
Trustee Rich Barron Rich.Barron@usw1011.com
Trustee Larry Oar Jr. Larry.Oar.Jr@usw1011.com
Trustee Clark Troupe Clark.Troupe@usw1011.com
Safety Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Jack Shanley Jack.Shanley@usw1011.com
Vice Chairman Jerome Lewandowski Jerome.Lewandowski
@usw1011.com
Iron Producing Ron Eckman Ron.Eckman@usw1011.com
Steel Producing Jay Wacasey Jay.Wacasey@usw1011.com
Cold Roll Tom Mallory Tom.Mallory@usw1011.com
Coating Andres Chavez Andres.Chavez@usw1011.com
Utilities & Transportation Joe Landendorf Joe.Landendorf@usw1011.com
Grievers Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Jaime Quiroz Jaime.Quiroz@usw1011.com
Area 1  Blast Furnance Ed Gonzalez Ed.Gonzalez@usw1011.com
Area 2  Steel Producing Rich Barron Rich.Barron@usw1011.com
Area 4  Cold Roll Dino Manous Dino.Manous@usw1011.com
Area 5  Coating Brian Tucker Brian.Tucker@usw1011.com
Area 6  Utility & Trans Bobby Glibert Bobby.Gilbert@usw1011.com
Area 7  Security Robert Puckett Robert.Puckett@usw1011.com
Area 8  QC Rich Waddell Rich.Waddell@usw1011.com
Bargaining Unit Work Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Mike Scharnke Sr. Mike.Scharnke.Sr@usw1011.com
  John Pearson John.Pearson@usw1011.com
Incentive Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Gary Mulllens Gary.Mullens@usw1011.com
Civil Rights Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Clark Troupe Clark.Troupe@usw1011.com
  Sharita Alexander Sharita.Alexander@usw1011.com
  Craig Davis Craig.Davis@usw1011.com
Rapid Response Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Rich Barron Rich.Barron@usw1011.com
  Jose Galicia Jose.Galicia@usw1011.com
  Isabell Sundin Isabell.Sundin@usw1011.com
Social Media Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Kenneth J. Matusiak Kenneth.J.Matusiak@usw1011.com
  Nelson Franco Neslon.Franco@usw1011.com
  Guy Weiss Guy.Weiss@usw1011.com
Women of Steel Committee
Position Members E-mail address
Chairman Isabel Sundin Isabel.Sundin@usw1011.com
  Michele Jones Michele.Jones@usw1011.com

Other Emails

  Chad Ralph Chad.Ralph@USW1011.com
 

 

Women Of Steel D7

Civil Rights

ICD Leon Lynch

Workers Comp.

Rapid Response

Latest U.S.W. Blogs

Union Book

Union Sportsmen

Made in U.S.A. Products

Union Made Products

Action Center

 

Find more about Weather in East Chicago, IN
Click for weather forecast

USW Connect & Share

 

USW Local 1011   3629 Euclid Ave. East Chicago, Indiana 46312

Phone 219-398-3150   Fax 219-392-0447